ACA Championship Malaysia 2017 has been officially concluded!

With so much talent from 600 participants from 50 institutions, the panel of local and international judges had a tough time shortlisting the finalists!
Congratulations to the finalists and all participants! Your creative talent is out of this world!
Here are the Top 10 Finalists, and their Lecturers:

Rank Student School Lecturer
1 Low Yi Ling UCSI University Kevin Ng Chin Chwee
2 Farid Rahman Hadi International Islamic University Malaysia Asst. Prof. Dr. Fadzidah Abdullah
3 Muhammad Noor Haikhmal bin M Satar Politeknik Ibrahim Sultan Nurulkusuma binti Adnan
4 Wan Muzammil Wan Johari Universiti Teknologi Petronas Saipunidzam Mahamad
5 Wang Shi Yong New Era University College Tan Huey Shyh
6 Verenica Elvia Chance Lim Kok Wing University Sharizal Pujahaas
7 Fiona Ang UCSI University Kevin Ng Chin Chwee
8 Muhammad Arsyad bin Ab Halim Politeknik Muadzam Shah Nafisah binti Mat Nasir
9 Ho Seng Ying Inti International University & College Ahmad Syawal bin Mohd Lajis
10 Gan Yi Qing Saito College Steven Chong

To polish your skills and prepare for next year’s ACA Championship, do contact us to attend our ACA Workshops.

Launching of ACA Championship Malaysia 2017

SEA Connect - The Creative Conference

in Conjunction with

ACA Championship Malaysia 2017 Grand Finale


Bert Monroy

Artist, Author, Instructor

Andrew Leong

Managing Partner, Leo Burnett

Usamah Zaid

CEO of WAU Animation

Rajesh Patil

Adobe Singapore

Bradley Liew

Film Director/Producer

Moses Wan

Vice President Asia, Certiport

Keynote Speakers

Natalie Sit

Founder & CEO Acestar

V. R. Srivatsan

MD, Adobe South East Asia

Kym Lim

MD, HP Malaysia